KONTAKT OSS

Kontakt oss

Sponsor:

Stina Pettersen: sponsor@polesportnorge.no 

Ordinært og støttemedlemskap:

Lene Haukø: medlem@polesportnorge.no

Antidoping:

Hela Soltani: antidoping@polesportnorge.no

Faktura:

Christine Børresen: christine@polesportnorge.no

Presse, PR og markedsføring:

Joy Michon: presse@polesportnorge.no 

Workshop, webinar, kurs:

Ingrid Krabbestig: workshop@polesportnorge.no 

Andre henvendelser

Mai Phan - Styreleder: info@polesportnorge.no

​Maria Moe - Nestleder: nestleder@polesportnorge.no